Specialists

ART

Matthew Schufman
651-403-8218
matthew.schufman@isd197.org

Sally Kephart Carlson
651-403-7849
| sally.kephart-carlson@isd197.org

Katie Wiley
651-403-7849
| katherine.wiley@isd197.org


DANCE

Bailey Allenman
651-403-7800
| bailey.allenman@isd197.org


MAGNET FACILITATOR

Katie Wiley
651-403-7849
| katherine.wiley@isd197.org


MEDIA CENTER

Amy Charpentier
651-403-7805
amy.charpentier@isd197.org


MUSIC 

Debora Nass
651-403-7819
debora.nass@isd197.org


PHYSICAL EDUCATION

Sally Armstrong
651-403-7829
sally.armstrong@isd197.org

Lisa Schwinn (DAPE)
651-403-7829
lisa.schwinn@isd197.org