Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
PIE Night
-
Moreland Elementary
Wed, Jan 11
Thu, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 13
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
No School - MLK Jr Day
Moreland Elementary
Tue, Jan 17
PTA Meeting
-
Moreland Elementary
Wed, Jan 18
Thu, Jan 19
Kindergarten Registration
-
Moreland Elementary
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
Wed, Jan 25
Fri, Jan 27
Sledding Regatta Sled Making
-
Two Rivers HS Cafeteria
Sat, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts Sledding Regatta Event
-
Two Rivers HS sledding hill
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Moreland Arts & Health Sciences Magnet School