Specialities

ART TEACHERS
Matthew Schufman
651-403-8218 | matthew.schufman@isd197.org | webpage

Sally Kephart Carlson
651-403-7849 | sally.kephart-carlson@isd197.org | about me

Katie Wiley
651-403-7849 | katherine.wiley@isd197.org | webpage


DANCE
Bailey Alleman
651-403-7800 | bailey.alleman@isd197.org | about me


MAGNET FACILITATOR
Katie Wiley
651-403-7849 | katherine.wiley@isd197.org | webpage


MEDIA CENTER

Amy Charpentier
651-403-7805 | amy.charpentier@isd197.org


MUSIC TEACHERS

Debora Nass
651-403-7819 | debora.nass@isd197.org | webpage


PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHERS

Sally Armstrong
651-403-7829 | sally.armstrong@isd197.org | webpage

Lisa Schwinn, DAPE
651-403-7829 | lisa.schwinn@isd197.org | webpage